Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform how you look and feel with personalized dental treatments that meet your goals, our team could help! Our highly talented personnel at 286 Madison Dental is thrilled to treat individuals in and around New York, NY with an array of one-of-a-kind aesthetic considerations and goals. Throughout the years, we have received a number of reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our attentive supervision. We encourage potential patients to read over our assortment of testimonials and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Root Canals Services in New York, NY

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been seeing the dentists at 286 Madison for about 3 years . i have had the full range of work done from simple filings to root canals to implants. As a person with a lifetime of soft teeth and many dentists over time, I am an experienced consumer of dentistry, and hold the dentists and their support st 286 Madison personnel in highest regard."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Yang was very nice and was patient. He said that I should wait to get the root canal until I am more certain which tooth is the problem. It is hard to tell because both the adjacent teeth have a crown, and sensations spread across teeth. I was glad that Dr. Yang suggested that I wait."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I am so happy with the procedure that I had done today. The last time I had a root canal done was over 35 years ago. I was extremely nervous because I expected it to be painful but on the contrary it was totally painless during the procedure and after the procedure. Also the staff are very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The kindness and professionalism of the dentists and staff is to be commended. The office is always spotless and they have the most state of art technology. I was able to get my teeth cleaned and a root canal with crown all in the same day with minimum pain. And they work with you with whatever your insurance may not cover. I am very picky about who I let work on my teeth and this office, by far, is the best dentist office I have attended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Superb dental care utilizing the latest technologies. I had implants and root canal work done. Dr. Shmueli is a great oral surgeon. Could not be happier with the results."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! At 45 yrs old, I thought I would come in have an old crown removed, a temporary crown put in, impressions taken and wait two wks. Not with Dr. Shmuley, he looked and smiled at me and said “you are leaving with the new crown today!” He works with modern technology, the staff knows the equipment and procedures and most of all HE ENJOYS HIS WORK!! I highly reccommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Kerpel,the endodontist, has taken the trauma out of root canal, She can give Novocain shots that don't hurt! Dr. Shmuley is a whiz with CAD crowns, which speeds up the process and makes for a better fit."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Dr Shmuely performed a full root canal. The first visit involved urgent pain relief and preparing the tooth for the procedure. A few days later, he completed the procedure in about 1½ hours, using 3D imaging and an advanced 3D "printer" to make the crown right then and there, with a high degree of accuracy. Fit was perfect. Dr Shmuely is very friendly and let's you know exactly what he is doing at each stage of the procedure. At this point, I give the office high marks for professionalism, friendliness, and quality of work."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.