Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform how you look and feel with personalized dental treatments that meet your goals, our team could help! Our highly talented personnel at 286 Madison Dental is thrilled to treat individuals in and around New York, NY with an array of one-of-a-kind aesthetic considerations and goals. Throughout the years, we have received a number of reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our attentive supervision. We encourage potential patients to read over our assortment of testimonials and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your confidence in our care.

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in New York, NY

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Daniella is the best for cleanings!! She always makes me feel comfortable and my teeth always come out shining. Somehow she makes it completely painless! 100% recommend her and Dr. Shmuely :)"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I had a cleaning here and it was a very pleasant experience! I don't enjoy going to the dentist and avoid it for as long as I can, so my teeth weren't in the best shape. The hygienist was extremely thoughtful throughout the cleaning to ensure I wasn't experiencing any pain, and walked me through what she was seeing and how I could improve my oral health. Dr. Shmuely was very helpful as he described the next steps of what services I would require and why. I often feel dentists try to upcharge/oversell services, but I didn't experience that here. Will be returning soon and am no longer scared!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"The hygentist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and giving me educational tips and information. I highly recommend the hygentist at this office."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I did a cleaning treatment yesterday and it was excellent. The service is amazing and the aesthetics are excellent. The opinion of the attending physician is very professional and I will return to them for more treatments. I have been to a number of dental clinics in the city and this is definitely a top clinic"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 04 2022

"High quality, comprehensive dental care. Great team of doctors, hygienists, and assistants. Can’t go wrong here."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and consultation before surgery and my dental plan and as always the staff was amazing! The office was clean and I’m obsessed w my hygienist Daniella! If you can request her, do so. The absolute best cleaning I’ve ever had. Love this staff so much"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Shmuely has become like family to my family! We are very appreciative of the "wholistic" dental care approach of Dr. Shmuely and his office: Iggly their dental assistant; dental hygienist Daniella & all their colleagues: Specifically Talia \ Tamar & other front office colleagues who know how to deal with insurance claims which to me is another language; however they work with you and explain everything. This wholistic approach has restored my dental health beyond a shadow of doubt! Their dental practice by being disciplined and sticking to a solid dental health plan has helped transform my dental health care to: 1) One in which my gums are much healthier 2) My older crowns are slowly but surely being replaced mitigating infection from decay buildup 3) All procedures are fully explained which to me is important 4) Lastly having quarterly dental hygienist cleanings. In additional to this very professional dental experience their practice also focuses on the what I call humanistic approach: I commented to Dr. Shmuely: 1) That it is such a nice touch for his dental practice to send out a congratulations happy birthday recognition. It exemplifies the extra patient relationship they build with their patients. This also translates into excellent dental care by sticking to the basics of doing the right thing! 2) In addition the office takes every COVID 19 precaution possible. 3) I feel it is also a great testimonial that Dr. Shmuely is a part time professor at NYU dental school. One of the premiere dental schools in our nation. This tells me he remains on the cutting edge state of the art dental practices \ procedures and technologies. I continue to say: one cannot speak more highly of the prompt & professional treatment we receive from Dr. Shmuely. From the front desk staff greeting to the x-ray technician and working with Dr. Shmuely. I particularly liked the sound step by step treatment plans they both put together for me. They clearly communicated as well as addressed all my questions and concerns. Thank you again, Dr. Shmuely along with your staff and believe it or not I am looking forward to continuing my dental care. Regards, Bruce & Marta Vapnitsky"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I was a loyal 4 year patient and due to a change of jobs which resulted in a change of insurance I was unable to continue with Dr. Shmuely. After 3 years of mediocre dental care and a new insurance I returned back to genuine patient care and am happy to return. Dr.Shmuely knows his patients and is not just a doctor, he cares and gives you the best advice and tips for your care and also great advice on life!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"so friendly, never have to wait for my turn, and they really pay attention to preventative care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr Kimon is the most gentle dentist with a calm and understanding bedside manner. i am extemely nervous when i go to any dentist visit typically but todays visit went exceptionally well! i had a dental cleaning with the hygienist and Dr Kimon replaced an old crown. I highly recommend Dr Kimon to any person with a fear of the dentist."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had a deep cleaning for parodontitis. Dr. Kaufman and all his are staff very professional and explained to me all the details of the procedure and what they would have done before proceeding. Very well done and no pain at all."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Shmuely is an excellent dentist, proficient in CAD and makes excellent crowns. I've been seeing him for decades, and my late husband was also his patient, as is our son. Dental hygienist Daniella has a gentle touch and accommodates my dislike of the Kelvitron by doing a manual cleaning.Dr. Kaufman did a great job on flap surgery, removing infection and doing extensive bone grafts, so that my implant could be saved. I appreciate the consideration in his having Mozart playing already when I walked into the room for surgery (I used to bring my own to calm me), and the follow up call. The aftermath was mostly painless, and I'm able to eat normally."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very impressed with this dentist office. Had my first visit and felt totally welcomed and had a small issue with my insurance and they were so accommodating and helpful with it. Very thorough when it came to my cleaning and recommendations after. Hard to find a good dentist in NYC and I will 100% be going back."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Highly recommend, very professional. Not all Cleanings are the same. Performed an excellent cleaning."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I traveled from Long Island every three months for cleaning and I always have a very positive experienced and they are very professional."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience here recently & would highly recommend, if you are in need of a check up or dental service but not a fan of the dentist. The staff is pleasant from the receptionists at the front desk to the dental hygienist Daniella who did my cleaning. I needed a few cavities filled & some bonding work done because I’m a grinder & chipped my tooth. I had been avoiding the dentist due to covid but this place is very clean & all safety protocols are enforced. Everything was done in one visit by Dr Kimon who did a excellent job. I was beyond pleased with the results. Also they will work with you in terms of insurance & payment plans which is great!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Shmuely is AMAZING. After a referral from my sister (who loves him too), Dr. Schmuely made time available to see me, even with short notice, due to a time conflict with my dentist in SF. I’m so glad it worked out this way because I received the best dental care! Dr. Shmuely took his time with my procedures, explained everything and accommodated me in every way. His staff is amazing too, especially his partner. You won’t find a better practice!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I was a new patient today and had a wonderful experience. The hygienist Daniella was extremely pleasant, and thorough with my cleaning. She gave me great recommendations for my oral hygiene as well. I was seen by Dr. Kaufman the periodontist and Dr.Shmuely for my cavities. They both went over my X-rays with me and were very informative of what my plan will be. I highly recommend going here!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"It is a weird and stressful time to get personal services. Even when those personal services are necessary to maintain our own health and well-being. I put off a dental cleaning because of Covid for a few months. I was worried about going in to get the cleaning I needed. I’ve been to 286 before and knew they were professional. But even so, I was impressed with the level of care they have taken to protect staff and customers. Barriers and masks for the administration staff. Masks properly worn over nose mouth and chin. Clinical staff are wearing N95 masks plus surgical masks plus face shields plus full head to toe PPE. Good screening before the appointment even started. 286 was already one of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to. But now I’ve got to call them THE best. Kudos to the entire staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Everybody is very nice, and professional. I had the best cleaning ever."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"High quality dental care by practitioners who don’t cut corners."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"First visit today, everything ran smoothly and I was seen on time. I was pleased with everything about my visit, from being warmly welcomed to the cleaning and exam. The office seems very comfortable with the Covid protocols and it felt safe but not overbearing. Super happy to have found this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"286 Madison Dental has a great group of caring doctors and staff. I have been coming to this office for over 7 years. They are focused on your health and genuinely care for your well being. They are honest and pain free! I can’t recommend them enough for anyone needing regular dental care or advanced dental procedures. From several periodontal surgeries, filling replacement, teeth whiting to Invisalign my experience with them has certainly been diverse. Won’t trust my teeth/gums with anyone else!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The staff was very nice. The dentist was also nice and explained everything. I would recommend this office for dental care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Highly recommend, very professional. Not all Cleanings are the same. Performed an excellent cleaning."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 01 2021

"I went to see Dr. Shmuely for a second opinion over 5 years ago at his practice in midtown Manhattan and I have never looked back. I receive excellent care from Dr. Shmuely and have had several procedures performed at this office. Every procedure (tooth extraction/implant, crown, periodontal cleaning, osseous surgery, general tooth care) has been handled professionally and with care. The staff explained everything in advance and there is good follow up by both the doctors and the dental hygienist is amazing. Dr. Shmuely is a fantastic dentist and 286 Madison Dental in NYC is a terrific place to go to care for your teeth. You will not regret it!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Shmuely has been my dentist for 5 years and I highly recommend him. He and his staff are well organized and friendly making it is very easy to keep up with regular cleanings. Furthermore Dr Shmuely is always up to date with the best treatments in the industry for his clients. I am skeptical and frugal by nature and he is always patient and engaged when I ask questions to make sure I understand what he is recommending and why."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Superb dental care utilizing the latest technologies. I had implants and root canal work done. Dr. Shmueli is a great oral surgeon. Could not be happier with the results."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I’m a patient of Dr. Shmueli for almost 11 Years. DR Shmueli is a professional dentist. The office has the most updated advanced equipment to provide the best service. The office provides dental cleaning which I use frequently . Nishu is my hygienist and she is amazing and spends a lot of time and is very detailed, in depth cleaning. I'm very satisfied with her work. The office is in a good location and accessible."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Kaufman is an exception periodontist. After visiting several dentists that could not help with my gum recession, Dr. Kaufman saved the day! He is an excellent doctor and his bedside manner makes somewhat scary procedures seem doable. Their office staff is very nice, and I would recommend anyone in the practice for your next cleaning or dental procedure."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The best dental care possible."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jul 07 2020

"Dr. Shmuley is an outstanding and progressive dentist. He has all state-of-the-art equipment and provides exemplar dental care. I can't recommend him enough. His office staff is helpful, kind and on top of things"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2019

"I could not have been happier with my experience here. As a new patient, everything from filing all of my paper work to billing was an easy process. Dr. Shmuely was extremely honest with me and did not try and push anything on me that I didn’t need.I am definitely going back for a cleaning every 3 months!"

5.0 Review from E.-. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been going to Dr. Shmuely for over 20 years for all my dental care needs.with 100% satisfaction . From emergencies to cosmetic treatments, he has always been highly professional and has done a wonderful job. His office has the latest equipment in dentistry and the staff are warm and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Shmuely and his team!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Let me be the one to decide for you right here and right now that this is 100% the dentist you want to book an appointment with. Would rate this place 10/5 stars if I could. I'm currently interning for the Summer in NYC and felt pain in my tooth about a week ago. I called Madison Dental to schedule an appointment as they were the only dentists in Manhattan that accepted my insurance. Being originally from Nebraska, I was a little hesitant to visit a dentist here because I'm so comfortable and used to my one back home. I wasn't sure if I was going to get the same treatment as I did in NE but after visiting I actually like this dentist MORE than the one back home - ha! During my first appointment the staff was SO welcoming and made me feel very comfortable while waiting. Dr. Shmuely also was very welcoming and approachable. He got to know me and my boyfriend who was there with me and genuinely seemed interested in connecting with the two of us - not just examining my teeth. It turns out that I needed two fillings completely replaced, one of them with a 3D porcelain replica with technology specific to this dental office. (!!!) Going in the second time for the procedure I was very nervous but Dr. Shmuely and his team quickly helped me calm down and feel comfortable about the process. They walked me through what was going to happen at each step, constantly asked me how I was doing & if I felt any pain, and encouraged me that I was doing a good job. There were some challenges during the procedure - one of the fillings was VERY deep - but Dr. Shmuely didn't stop until everything was absolutely PERFECT in my mouth. He worked very efficiently, taught me about the technology he was using, and even let me watch my filling be 3D printed! I don't have the words to describe just how easy and comfortable the entire process felt! I really can't recommend this dentist enough. I am SO glad I came here. I'm actually quite sad that I'll be leaving in a few months to go back home because I won't get this type of care or advanced dental technology back home in Nebraska. If I ever find myself back in NYC needing dental care, this is the place I'm calling 100000%."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Shmuely for almost 20 years! He is one of the most diligent, caring dentists I have been to. Even when I was living out of state, I made it a point to get on Dr. Shmuely's calendar when visiting NYC for check ups / cleanings."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Staff was very kind and let me know step by step what they were doing. The dentist was gentle and the cleaning was pain-free!"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"It took a Dr Eliaz Kaufmann to get me convinced to finally get a deep cleaning of my gums. His demeanor alone commands attention and the moment he sat and took charge of those needles to numb my mouth and complete a 50-minute procedure, I knew I was in very good hands!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 24 2019

"Great dentist in a perfect location. I found them two years ago when an implant - from an out-of-state dentist - was having problems. They fixed it right up. I get my cleanings there all the time. This place has a smart, professional staff."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"This people care so much for my dental care! A M A Z I N G!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Been visiting 286 Madison Dental for 3 years, they're awesome. Beyond cleanings, I've had oral surgery performed there - Dr. Shmuely and Dr. Kaufman were both great. Definitely recommended, if you're looking for a dentist in midtown east."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Excellent service. The procedure went as expected. Doctor explained every step what Is going to happen and constantly checked my condition during the procedure. The office is clean and use the latest computer and dental technology. No delays."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Great dentist in a perfect location. I found them two years ago when an implant - from an out-of-state dentist - was having problems. They fixed it right up. I get my cleanings there all the time. This place has a smart, professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"I am not a New York native, but I felt at home as soon as I stepped through the door. The staff is super personable, the technology is out of this world, and their expertise showed in the work. I enjoyed it a lot, it was the best dental care I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2016

"I came to Dr. Shmuely’s office after a 2 year hiatus from visiting any dentist. I was a bit nervous about visiting a new practice, but everyone there, from the receptionist to Dr. Shmuely himself, were incredibly kind, welcoming and professional. Dr. Shmuely saw me before the dental hygienist, and he was attentive and amiable. Unlike past dentists I’ve visited, he did not seem rushed or uninterested in me as a patient. The cleaning went well, and although I didn’t bring my dental insurance card, the front office took care of looking up my policy seamlessly. The exam and cleaning were as smooth and comfortable as could be.I’ve been to a few dentists since living in the city, and these folks know how to do it."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2016

"Dr. Shmuely is an incredible dentist who really cares about his patients.  I came in early and he started my appointment early for me as well!  He is very thorough and transparent with his examination and will answer any questions you have.  He is also very friendly and caring, and you feel welcome in his office.  There is a great staff, too!I highly recommend Dr. Shmuely as your dentist!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp May 26 2016

"Best experience at a dentist office yet.  I gave up my "prominent" dentist (who if I ever saw again I’d probably punch him in his face) to go to this office based on Yelp reviews.  All the receptionists are fantastic, upbeat ladies with smiles and personality, Dr. Kaufman was positive, honest yet soft-spoken about what needed to be done as I had developed periodontal gum disease.  He did an awesome job with the deep cleaning.  And as for Dr. Kimon, he did a fantastic job shaving down some teeth and giving me a veneer on a front tooth I had broken; made them look symmetrical and color matches perfectly :)As for pricing - I’ll be honest, I paid cash, they cut me a couple discounts and did the work very well, in timely fashion; they run their office smoothly and quickly getting to clients and getting the work done "Properly".  As for my prior "award winning" prior dentist, he would have given me the scientific evolution speech, showed me a bunch of song and dance imagery and light show about what needs to be done then charge me double what Madison Dental charged.  I don’t write reviews; I think majority of dentists are rip-offs who love to overcharge you, so for me to write this should tell you - I had a great experience here with everyone, the fair pricing and the quality of work.  Very happy I took a leap of faith and went to this dentistry practice.  Plus, the receptionists are cool and actually have personalities.. makes you feel comfortable from the get go. I can smile again ;)"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Mar 31 2016

"This is a review for Dr. Shmuely & Dr. Kaufman. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Shmuely’s for years now and I can honestly say that I’ve had all GREAT encounters with him & his care team. I had started out at his former office not too far away from 286 Madison Dental. Now that he is at 286 Madison Dental I have been fortunate enough to meet Dr. Kaufman & all of the lovely girls in the front reception area! I had to have a lot done in the past few months including wisdom teeth extractions, invisalign, 2 dental implants & a porcelain onlay. All were taken care of by both Dr. Shmuely and Dr. Kaufman swiftly and painlessly. I can’t imagine myself going anywhere else for dental care. These two doctors (& I’m sure the rest of the practice) truly care about their patients & the equipment that they use on a daily basis. They have THE state of the art stuff! They extensively explain the procedures before they are done and how they will benefit you in the future. I have gotten to know Dr. Shmuely very well over the years and his wonderful staff. Nishu (one of the hygienists) is excellent. After meeting her a few months ago I have vowed to have only her clean my teeth :) Michelle (one of the care specialists in the front) is one of the kindest people I’ve ever met in a doctor office setting & she has always made me feel extra comfortable before procedures are done. I could go on and on about how amazing I think 286 Madison Dental is, but I just wanted to express my deep gratitude to these wonderful people for making my dental journey as easy and painless as possible. BTW people, they have a 3D printer that actually creates a lot of the things needed for procedures. It’s so cool! Thank you again Dr. Shmuely, Dr. Kaufman, Michelle, Nishu, Farrah & anyone else that has played a part in my treatment journey. I will be forever grateful! :D"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2016

"I’m so happy to have found 286 Madison Dental!  I first found the practice as I needed some periodontal work done with Dr. Kaufman.  Dr. Kaufman was very experienced, knowledgeable and warm. I was also very lucky in that he referred me to Dr. Kimon for dentistry within the practice. Unfortunately I needed a lot of work done (replacing old cavities, crowns, etc) and Dr. Kimon did all he could to make the process the least stress possible. Not only is he incredibly talented and innovative, he also truly cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things thoroughly.  He is very detailed and is always willing to go that extra mile.  For example, I was experiencing some tooth sensitivity a couple of months ago and Dr. Kimon even took the time to follow up and make sure I was doing okay.  Not only is he calm, patient and caring, I’m always confident and trust that I’ve received the best care possible upon leaving his office! In addition, I started my own business a couple of years ago which as anyone who starts a biz can attest to, it can be really stressful securing good dental insurance.  Given I’m self-employed, the team really worked with me to ensure that I received the best dental care at   fair rates which I’m also very appreciative of.  If you are looking for a great dentist and practice, I’d absolutely recommend Dr. Kimon and 286 Madison Dental. Always a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2015

"Never have I felt like I was home when I walk into any Dental office. Until now. I hadn’t had dental insurance for years & when I got it, I only just used it to repair a problem that would randomly occur . I’m a New York City artist & I’m always trying to make rent, so my time is very important to me. I am also a big man with a big appetite who always wore a great smile. My teeth weren’t getting the proper attention they needed. Turning my bright smile into something cracked & dull.After using random dentist over this period. I literally stumbled into the office of 286 Madison Dental. Thinking it was the last place I went to but newer location.That turned out to be a blessing ! They are friendly, efficient, informative & just good people, who do exceptional work. Weather it’s a it’s a cleaning an extraction or a simple billing plan, scheduling & confining appointments .The office is run by the happiest, friendliest  Doctors in New York City .Dr. Eliaz Kaufman DDS,MS & Dr. Aviram Shmuely DDS. Let’s not forget about their staff of gorgeous brilliant ladies, that work hard everyday for each & every patient that walks into their door.  Thank you ,Cindy Vo, Robeliz Peralta, Nishu Singh, Jane  & all the other ladies that made my dulled smile bright again .  & Thank you all for putting up with me, this pauper of a man with now a better smile Always ,Joshua Fennell"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Shmuley since I was 12 years old (and I’m now 30).There is a no better dentist out there. The hygienist Nishu is delicate with her cleanings and willing to answer any questions. Dr. Shmuley shows a genuine interest in my well-being, and makes an otherwise unpleasant experience great. There is no dentist as friendly or professional as he is. Cindy, the coordinator, is willing to work with your family to ensure that you can afford your dental needs and get the work you need done. She helps you navigate the insurance process as well as helping you fund your dental plan. When I had my cavities filled a few years ago, the process was painless and due to their technology and methods, you can’t even tell that I have had any fillings! I’m recommending Dr. Shmuley to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Apr 10 2015

"Excellent service overall in a beautiful, clean, and welcoming dental office with state-of-the art technology and equipment. It is always a pleasure to go here and not stressful at all to go in for a cleaning, cavity, or other dental work. Everyone is extremely courteous and professional. Dr. Schmuely is wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable, and I trust his advice. Nishu, one of the hygienists, gave me the most thorough teeth cleaning and calmly explained things step by step to me so I was comfortable and at ease this morning."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2014

"Dr. Kaufman is not only a professional , but treats you like a friend..Details all that needs to be done.Front office staff...friendly, prompt, a pleasure..Cleaning done by Dani...actually painless and fun.-Alan"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2014

"Dr. Kaufman is quite simply one of the most professional individuals I’ve ever interacted with. I visited him this week for a through cleaning after he explained to me that there was some infection I was dealing with. He explained to me the causes, the concerns, and the proper care required to rectify the situation; he left no part out. I had a weird reaction to the numbing shots and briefly became ill as a result, but he remained calm, collected, and took immediate action to help me relax and stabilize. I was ready to go home after, but he explained to me exactly what happened and reassured me that everything was just fine. The cleaning itself was incredibly well done, and I’m happy to say that I’m a satisfied customer who will return again.Thanks Dr. Kaufman and to the whole staff at the office!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2013

"i have been going to Dr. Shmuely for a few years now and he is by far the best dentist i have ever had. i have also recommended a few friends to him and they also find the experience to be great. he is a warm and inviting person and very professional. his office is clean (as it should be) and his staff is extremely pleasant. i usually get checkups and cleaning but have also had a crown replaced and he did a great job. there is always minimal pain and even though i am in my mid 20’s he will still shake my cheek when injecting Novocaine because i am a big baby when it comes to needles. i am always raving about how great he is and try to send as many people to him as possible because for a dental experience, something that is not usually pleasant, Dr. Shmuley always makes you feel relaxed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.